Columnist

I come alone


 

Its been five years . yes you read it correct , 5 . its a long time . very long . in a number its only 5 but to me its a long time . in these five years the world has change significantly . I have changed , you have changed. I was supposed to visit you every single year , every single Christmas , every single new year and every single birthdays . every year I think that I will visit you this year . will celebrate your birthday with you. or Christmas with you or new year with you . but every year its a same story. I just cant come by .

I love you and I love your country , your people and your language and your culture , its my second home . I may have left you but I still breathe in the same air . it feels like the same fragrance . the smell of your skin is still there with me .  I can still tell you how the breath of you feels like , I can feel your touch . your kiss and the feeling of me deep in you . making love to you with passion. those French kisses we had , those troubled sessions we had . those fights and confusions and adventure . I miss all that baby . do you ?

its been 5 years since I have last visited you and 8 years when I kissed you last . it was way back in 2011. but it all still feels the same . feels like it was yesterday .

I don’t cry baby , I don’t cry anymore . I am fine but I love you . what I can do . I love you . I just love you . and trust me I will die one day . but yes the love and emotions and the moments we had together will remain.

you are such a lovely woman and I was so lucky . and I was so happy and my family was also so happy , but I don’t know what happened , I forgive you baby . I really do .

I want to kiss you now and I want to hold you in my arms again , I don’t know if this will happen or not but its like a distant dream . you allowed me to kiss you and to make love to you . I touched your body , your skin , your lips and caress your hair and stroked you with passion. the sound of your love can be heard again. coz I want to .

I want to come to you again baby . trust me every single year I want to come to you . give me a chance I will stay with you forever . I will love you trust me , our little baby and a lovely dog and a cat and little sweet home . our small world full of passion and joy and happiness and smile and love . I dream of this world . don’t you baby ?

you do , I know you do . you are no stone ,you are my baby .

every time I see a plane in the sky . I think of you . I think that I am in this plane going to my baby . I am going to visit her , will meet her , will see her again , will hold her hands again and kiss her again. she is so lovely . how can I live my life without you my lady . I just can’t .

I will come to you my girl. I just cant say when , right now . but I will for sure. you can count on me . may be dolce is busy with something important . if dolce is not visiting you then it has to be something important , but nothing is more important to me than you my baby .

I love you so as I come alone .

Dolces